Department of Critical care

The critical care department consists of a medical ICU, coronary care unit, a post operative and surgical ICU, a stroke unit, and a transplant ICU. Along with a 24 x 7 critical care specialist, it has a state of the art ventilator for both invasive and non invasive ventilation